Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
DistrictNameRunning AgencyMobile No.Addressemail
ChikankataNadezwe BasicGRZ979393329Box 360244, Chikankata
ChikankataChikankata HighGrant-aided (from GRZ)3235233P/B S-1, Mazabukachs.admin@hotmail.com
ChikankataNamalundu SecondaryGRZ211371091Box 92 Namalundu
ChikankataTerranova SchoolPrivate02 13235714Box 670128 Mazabukaschoolterranova@gmail.com
ChikankataTerranova Secondary SchoolPrivate954839404360244schoolterranova@gmail.com
ChomaBatoka Academy SecondaryPrivate976542747Box 630219
ChomaBatoka High SchoolGRZ977715763P.O.Box 630035, Choma
ChomaChoma Day HighGRZ3220654Box 630007, Chomachomaday@zamtel.zm
ChomaChoma SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)3220256Box 630139 Choma
ChomaChuundu A E A ZGRZ3220209Box 630775 Chomachuudusecondaryschoo@gmail.com
ChomaFrancis DavidsonGrant-aided (from GRZ)979415567Po Box 630117 Chomafrancesdavidson81@gmail.com
ChomaMacha CentralGrant-aided (from GRZ)9776905606630606 Choma
ChomaMacha SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)213261005Box 630316 Chomamachasecondaryschool@gmail.com
ChomaMaluma SchoolGRZ972025388Box 630035 Choma
ChomaMasuku SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)32220604Box 630583 Chomamasukuseconday@g.mail.com
ChomaMayobo  PrimaryGRZ976954091Box 630035 Choma
ChomaMbabala BasicGRZ979685091Box  630035 Chomasimachenyagodrick@gmail.com
ChomaMukasa SeminaryPrivate3220058Box 630195 Chomamukasafathers @ yahoo.com
ChomaNew Dawn Private SchoolPrivate955915334Po Box 63035, Choma
ChomaNiza Trust SchoolPrivate972789739Box 630430nizatrustsch@yahoo.com
ChomaNjase Girls SecondarGrant-aided (from GRZ)3220643Box 630181 Chomanjasegirlssecondary@gmail.com
ChomaPrecious Seed Christian AcademyPrivate976685174Box 630124 Chomambutombotoschool@yahoo.com
ChomaRobrods International SecondaryPrivate977861696Box 640130ribs@gmail.com
ChomaSiamukole Private HighPrivate977526129630247 Choma
ChomaSikalongo SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)3225782Box 630502 Chomasikalongosecondary @yahoo,com
ChomaSt Marks SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)3261019Box  1Xc  Chomastmarks.secondary@gmailcom
GwembeChabbobbomaGrant-aided (from GRZ)Box 14 Gwembe
GwembeChipepo SecondaryGRZ950676778Box 650092, Chisekesichipepo secondary@gmail.com
GwembeGwembe BasicGRZBox 14 Gwembe
GwembeMunyumbwe Secondary SchoolGRZBox 30 Gweembe
GwembeSt. Patrick’S BasicGRZ955131607Box 14 Gwembe
KalomoDimbwe BasicGRZ977670712Box 630132 Kalomohhamuyube@gmail.com
KalomoJonathan Sim-Chikanta HighGRZ977586115Box 630382 Chomajonathansimchikanta@gmail.com
KalomoKalomo BasicGRZ977487788Box 620076 Kalomo
KalomoKalomo High SchoolGRZ3265046P/B 1 Kalomo
KalomoKalondaGRZ977311852Box 630465 Choma
KalomoMubanga High SchoolGRZ213225358C/O Debs Office Box 620132 Kalomo
KalomoMwaata Day HighGRZ213225370Box 620077 Kalomomwaatasecondary@gmail.com
KalomoNamwianga Christian Sec.GRZ21303344356Box 620022 Kalomo
KalomoSiachitema BasicGrant-aided (from GRZ)977910536Box 630150 Choma
KazungulaKazungula Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZ9795626107Box 21 Kazungulakschool195@yahoo.com
KazungulaMakunka BasicGRZ977422056Box 60745,Livingstone
KazungulaMakunka High SchoolGRZ977125841 B0X 60745 Kazungulamakunkasecondary@gmail.com
KazungulaMukuni High SchoolGRZ977562262Box 60745,Kazungula Deb,Lstone.
KazungulaMusokotwane High SchoolGRZBox 22, Kazungula
KazungulaMusokotwane Upper BasicGRZ977450731Po Box 60745,Livingstone
KazungulaNyawa High SchoolGRZ979374309Box 22 Kazungula
KazungulaNyawa Upper BasicGRZ979437171Box 47 Zimba
LivingstoneBusongo High PrivatePrivate097 7960195Box 60695 Livingstone
LivingstoneDambwa BasicGRZ322691Box 60270, Livingstone
LivingstoneDavid Livingstone SecGRZ213321443Box 60030,Livingstonedlivingstonehsch2007@yahoo.com
LivingstoneElaine Brittel PrivatePrivate097  7248815Box 60368, Livingstone
LivingstoneHillcrest SecondaryGRZ321485/32123Box 60453, Livingstonehilcrestechnical@gmail.com
LivingstoneLibuyu BasicGRZ1964Box 60270, Livingstone
LivingstoneLinda SecondaryGRZ03-320088Box 60373, Livingstonelindahighschool@microlink.zm
LivingstoneMaria AsumptaGRZ977500079Box M38 Livingstonemaria assumpta primary@yahoo.com
LivingstoneMujala DemonstrationGRZ3322490Box D10, Livingstonemujala@yahoo,com
LivingstoneSt Marys SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)321456/32001P/B 3 Livingstonestmarrysmarambagirls@gmail.com
LivingstoneSt Peters Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)978060616Box 60138
LivingstoneSt Raphaels SecondarGrant-aided (from GRZ)3321979Box 60032,  Livingstonestrass@zamnet.zm
LivingstoneTerry Schwartz S.D.A Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)P.O Box 60346terryschwartzsec@gmail.com
MazabukaHabuche PrivatePrivate973389516Box 670545,  Mazabukahabuceps@gmail.com
MazabukaKaonga BasicGRZ977828199Box 670544, Mazabukakaongaprimaryschool@yahoo.com
MazabukaKaonga HighGRZ2132-30778Box  670437
MazabukaMakoye SecondaryGRZ978153138Box 670280makoyeboarding@gmail.com
MazabukaMazabuka GirlsGrant-aided (from GRZ)032-30459Box 670211 Mazabukashinaimbwe@yahoo.co.uk
MazabukaMazabuka Sch For ConGRZ2130258Box 670461jerichonzima@yahoo.com
MazabukaNakambala BasicGRZ979555779Box 670249, Mazabukanakambalasecschool@yahoo.com
MazabukaNakambala PrivatePrivate32330666Box 670240 Mazabukasikumaba@zamsugar.zm
MazabukaNanga HighGRZ977585664Box 670009 Mazabuka
MazabukaNkonkola HighGRZ977357312Box 670573 Mazabuka
MazabukaRahim Memorial SecondaryPrivate955439123Box 670532 Mazabuka
MazabukaSt Edmunds Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)230508Box 670049 Mazabukastedmunds@yahoo.com
MazabukaSt Josephs High SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)3230206Box 660291   Monzestjosephschivuna@gmail.com
MonzeBroadview PrivatePrivate9774444822Box 660402, Monze
MonzeCanisius Sec. Sch.Grant-aided (from GRZ)213255364P\B1, Chisekesicanisiushighschool@gmail.com
MonzeCharles Lwanga BasicGRZBox 650012 Chisekesi
MonzeChikuni Girl’S Sec.Grant-aided (from GRZ)03-250675Box 660020, Monze
MonzeKaumba Secondary SchoolGRZP.O.Box 6602874 Mpnze
MonzeKazungula RestGRZBox 660145 Monze
MonzeLochinvarGRZBox 95 Monze
MonzeLwenguPrivate3250286Box 660387 Monzeshato”zamtel.zm
MonzeLwengu  BasicPrivate03-250286Box 660387shato”zamtel.zm
MonzeMakonka PrimaryGRZP.O.Box 95 Monze
MonzeMonze Secondary SchGRZ3250572Box 660198, Monzemoses@mail.zamtel.zm
MonzeMwaalaGRZBox 640068 Pemba
MonzeRusangu SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)032-50582Box 660091, Monzerusangusecondary@gmail.com
NamwalaKasenga Girls Secondary SchoolGRZ968670223P. O. Box 135 Namwala
NamwalaLubanga Shabongwe  BasicGRZ977259571Box 45 Namwala
NamwalaMakotoolo BasicGRZ977876540Box 18 Namwala
NamwalaBaambwe BasicGRZ978688852Box 37 Namwala
NamwalaNamwala SecondaryGRZ977114275Box 44, Namwalanamwalahighschool@gmail.com
NamwalaNiko Technical Secondary SchoolGRZ3261041Box 26, Namwalanikogirlstechnical@gmial.com
PembaJembo SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)977464388Private Bag 2, Pembampundureuben1@gmail.com
PembaKanchomba Day Secondary SchoolGRZ979464919Box 650002, Chisekesi
PembaNdondi Secondary SchoolGRZ979378985P.O.Box 640075,Pembabchaangwa@yahoo.com
PembaPemba SecondaryGRZ962781683P/B 1 Pembareportspembasec@gmail.com
SiavongaKariba Secondary SchoolGRZ978354719Kariba Secondary Box 140
SiavongaMatuwa Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977753278Box 43, Siavongamatuwaschool@gmail.com
SiavongaSiavonga Secondary  SchoolGRZ15112143Box 49 Siavonga
SinazongweKanchindu BasicGrant-aided (from GRZ)974162235Box 2  Maambabernardnamasumo@gmail.com
SinazongweMaamba G R Z BasicGRZ979354682Box 15 Maambasyabwantamunsaka@gmail.com
SinazongweMaamba Mine BasicGRZ977302801Box 21 Maambaedithmasheke@gmail.com
SinazongweMaamba SecondaryGRZ979437718Box 72, Maambamaambasecondaryschool@gmail.com
SinazongweMakonkoto BasicGRZ978544129Box 63 Sinazongwedansiatwiinda@gmail.com
SinazongweNkandabbwe BasicGRZ979415381Box 7 Sinazongwejanomweene@icloud.com
SinazongweSinazongweGRZ979338820Box 62 Sinazongwehornsbyhazemba@gmail.com
ZimbaKabanga Christian SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)0213-344341Private Bag 2 Kalomo
ZimbaKasikiliGRZ97360513Box 620158, Kalomo
ZimbaSiamafumba BasicGRZ977237136Box 620184 Zimba
ZimbaZimba SecondaryGRZ213344309Box 610141 Zimbazimbasecondaryschool@yahoo.com
error: Content is protected !!