Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
DistrictNameRunning AgencyMobile No.Addressemail
ChavumaChavuma  Boarding  SecondaryGRZNILBox  60,  Chavumanil
ChavumaChavuma Day SecondaryGRZNILBox  83 Chavumachavumasecondary1@gmail.com
ChavumaChivombo Christian Secondary SchoolPrivate0974 021229Box 49
ChavumaKalombo Day Secondary SchoolGRZPo Box 49
ChavumaLukolwe Day SecondaryGRZ0967 057689P0 Box 49
ChavumaMoses Luneta Day Secondary SchoolGRZPo Box 49
ChavumaMutwe Wakhayi Day SecondaryGRZPo Box 49
ChavumaNyathanda Day Secondary SchoolGRZ979143079Po Box 49 Chavumajoembilikita@gmail.com
ChavumaSanjongo SecondaryGRZNILBox 88, Chavumasanjongosecondary88@gmail.com
IkelengeChifwafwa Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 7 Ikelenge
IkelengeIkelenge Day Secondary SchoolGRZ962586667Box 7,  Ikelengenil
IkelengeKalene Day Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 38, Ikelengenil
IkelengeKamata Day Secondary SchoolGRZP.O Box 7 Ikelenge
IkelengeLwakela Day Secondary SchoolGRZP.O Box 7 Ikelenge
KabompoChikenge Secondary SchoolGRZP.O Box 140097 Kabompo
KabompoKabompo Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZBox 140100, Kabompokabomposec@gmail.com
KabompoKabulamema Sec SchoolGRZBox 140097, Kabompokabulamemadaysecondaryschool@gmail.
KabompoKamashila Secondary SchoolGRZPo Box 140097 Kabompokahingadarius@gmail.com
KabompoKanaji-Chilanda Secondary SchoolGRZ26096620246P.O. Box 140097, Kabompo
KabompoKayombo Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZBox 140097, Kabompo
KabompoLitoya Primary SchoolGRZBox 140097,  Kabompo
KabompoPokola Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 140097, Kabompo
KalumbilaJiundu Day Secondary Sch.GRZ963979388Box 110319,  Solwezi
KalumbilaKisasa Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 110098, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaKisasa PrimaryGRZBox 110070 Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaLuamvundu Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 110098, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaLuamvundu PrimaryGRZ965597966Box 110070, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaManyama Day Secondary SchoolGRZ971582001Box 110098, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaMeheba B Day Secondary SchoolGRZ976537980Box 110098, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaMeheba Boardin Sec. SchoolGRZ977820023Box 110337, Kalumbila
KalumbilaMukumbi Day Secondary SchoolGRZ02-821647P.O. Box 110070, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaMumena Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 110098, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaMutanda Day Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)976919895Box 110098, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaMutanda SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)977485604Box 110191 Solwezimut.sch. mutanda @ yahoo. com
KalumbilaMwajimambwe Day Secondary SchoolGRZ966357888P.0. Box 110098, Kalumbilakalumbiladebs@gmail.com
KalumbilaSentinel Kalumbila SchoolPrivate961084746Box 110506, Kalumbilaadminkalumbila@educoreservices.com
KasempaKaimbwe PrimaryGRZBox 120095, Kasempa
KasempaKaimbwe SecondaryGRZP.O. 120095,  Kasempa
KasempaKalusha PrimaryGRZP. O. Box 120095, Kasempa
KasempaKamakechi Day SecondaryGRZBox 120095, Kasempa
KasempaKasempa Boys SecondaryGRZ8251113Box 120098, Kasempakasempaboys@gmail.com
KasempaKasempa Day SecondaryGRZ8251126Box 120091,  Kasempakasempadaysecondary@gmail.com
KasempaKasempa Special SecondaryGRZ968798337Box 120095, Kasempakakomamickey@gmail.com
KasempaLubofu Day SecondaryGRZBox 120095, Kasempa
KasempaLufupa Day SecondaryGRZBox 120095, Kasempa
KasempaLunga  East Day SecondayGRZBox 120095, Kasempa
KasempaMukinge Day SecondaryGRZBx 120056,Kasempa
KasempaMukinge Girls’ SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)Box 120093,  Kasempa
KasempaNkenyauna Day SeconadaryGRZBox 120095 Kasempa
KasempaNselauke Day SecondaryGRZBox 120095, Kasempa
ManyingaChifuwe North Secondary SecondaryGRZNILBox 24 Manyingachifuwe.secondary@gmail.com
ManyingaKashinakazhi SecondaryGRZNILP.O.Box 2 Manyinga
ManyingaKawanda Day Secondary SchoolGRZNILP.O. Box 40, Manyinga,nil
ManyingaLoloma Day SecGRZ974931152P.O.Box 12 Manyingamumenachris@gmail.com
ManyingaManyinga SecondaryGRZNILP.Obox 45  Manyinga
ManyingaNew Loloma Secondary SchoolGRZNILPo Box 2 Manyinga
MufumbweJairos Fumpa Junior Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 130032 Mufumbwejairosfumpa@gmail.com
MufumbweKabanda BasicGRZBox 130032, Mufumbwe
MufumbweKabipupu Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 130032 Mufumbwe
MufumbweKalende HighGRZBox 130100 Mufumbwekalendesecondary@gmail.com
MufumbweKaminzekenzeke HighGRZP.O. Box 130032, Mufumbwe
MufumbweKashima West HighGRZP.O. Box 130062,  Mufumbwe
MufumbweMufumbwe HighGRZ08  253073Box 130042 Mufumbwe
MufumbweMunyambala BasicGRZBox 130032, Mufumbwe
MufumbweNyansonso BasicGRZBox 130032, Mufumbwe
MushindamoKabisapi Day Secondary SchoolGRZ961121021P.O. Box 110230  Solwezi.mushindamodebs@gmail.com
MushindamoLamba HighGRZ969895102Box 110230 Mushindamomushindamodebs@gmail.com
MushindamoMushindamo Girls Technical Secondary SchoolGRZ0P.0. Box 110507,Mushindamomushindamogirls @ gmail.com
MwinilungaChiwoma Day Secondary SchoolGRZ968285391Box 160121 Mwinilunga
MwinilungaKabanda Day Secondary SchoolGRZ979379470Box 160121 Mwinilungajonathanchiyezhi22@gmail.com
MwinilungaKakoma Secondary SchoolGRZ968285391Box  160121 Mwinilunga
MwinilungaKanyama Boarding SecondaryGRZ979424319P.O. Box 160121, Mwinilungasamainad53@gmail.com
MwinilungaKanyihampa Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977924358P.O. Box 160046
MwinilungaKatemwa Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977647975Box   160121  Mwinilunga
MwinilungaLumwana West PrimaryGRZ978298343Box 160061, Mwinilunga
MwinilungaLumwana West SecondaryGRZ979287281Box 160121 Mwinilunga
MwinilungaLunga Day SecondaryGRZ979457126Box 160011, Mwinilungallfulawulu@gmail.com
MwinilungaLwawu Day Sec.Sch.GRZ963685431Box 160079, Mwinilungasmanangi@yahoo.com
MwinilungaMatonchi PrimaryGRZ974841524 Box 160121, Mwinilunga
MwinilungaMwinilunga Sec.Sch.GRZ26021836113Box 160124, Mwinilungamwinilungaboarding@gmail.com
MwinilungaNtambu Day SecondaryGRZ977333455Box 160121, Mwinilunga
MwinilungaNyangombe Day SecondaryGRZP.O. Box 160121,  Mwinilunga
MwinilungaSailunga Day Secondary SchoolGRZ963415440Box 160121 Mwinilunga
MwinilungaSt Christopher Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)976542212Box 160121 Mwinilunga
MwinilungaTomuyilunga Secondary SchoolGRZ974674505Box 160121 Mwinilungatomuyilungasecondary@yahoo.com
SolweziFaith Christian Trust AcademyPrivate9777794637Plot No. 1432, Kifubwa River Side, Solwezifaithchristiantrustacademy @ yahoo.
SolweziKabitaka Primary/Secondary SchoolPrivate0968 037 679P.0. Box 110506, Solwezikabitakaschool@ educoreservices.com
SolweziKapijimpanga Day Secondary SchoolGRZ0961 962 641P.O. Box 110070, Solwezi.solwezidebs@gmail.com
SolweziKikombe Day Secondary SchoolGRZ021 8 821072P.O. Box 110087, Solwezikikombesecondary@gmail.com
SolweziKimakolwe Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977266820Box 110070, Solwezi.
SolweziKimale Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977667989P.O. Box 110070, Solwezisolwezidebs@gmail.com
SolweziKimiteto Secondary SchoolGRZ0969 884 287P.O. Box 110070, Solwezi.solwezidebs@gmaill.com
SolweziKyafukuma Secondary SchoolGRZ977409251P.O. Box 110070, Solwezisolwezidebs@gmail.com
SolweziKyawama Secondary SchoolGRZ08 821604Box 110024, Solwezikyawamasecondaryschool@gmail.com
SolweziRodwel Mwepu Secondary SchoolGRZ978745396P.O. Box 110070, Solwezi.solwezidebs@gmail.com
SolweziSolwezi Boys Technical Secondary SchoolGRZ0979 349 002Box 110014, Solwezisoltech  @ yahoo.com
SolweziSolwezi Day Sec. SchoolGRZ218821647Box 110020, Solwezisolweziday @ yahoo
SolweziSolwezi PrimaryGRZ964297225Box 110012, Solwezisollwezidebs@gmail.com
SolweziSolwezi Sch For Cont Educ.GRZ08-821382Box 110276, Solwezisolwezi skillls institute@yahoo.com
SolweziSolwezi Trades Technical Secondary SchoolGRZ2608821739Po Box 118293, Solwezisottss@gmail.com
SolweziSolwezi Urban Day Secondary SchoolGRZ9642972225P.O. Box 110012, Solwezi.
SolweziSt Francis Secondary SchoolGRZ975413559Po Box 110070, Solwezisolwezidebs@gmail.com
SolweziSt. Charles Special Secondary SchoolGRZ977468869P.O. Box 110012, Solwezi
SolweziSt. Mary S Special Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)P. O.  Box  110126, Solwezist. marys special 2012@gmail.com
SolweziTrident CollegePrivate0968  838404P.O. Box 110506, Solwezi.tc@educoreservices. com
SolweziTumvananai Secondary SchoolGRZ972507325P.O. Box 110425, Solwezi.
ZambeziChinyingi SecondaryGRZBox 150046 Zambezichinyingidaysecondar@gmail.com
ZambeziChitokoloki SecondaryGRZ973354113Box 150013,  Chitokoloki
ZambeziDipalata SecondaryGRZBox 150150 Zambezi
ZambeziKawumbu SecondaryGRZBox 150096 Zambezitchinoya@gmail.com
ZambeziLikungu  PrimaryGRZBox 150014,  Zambezi
ZambeziLiyovu Boarding SecondaryGRZ150014
ZambeziMukenge PrimaryGRZBox 150014, Zambezi
ZambeziMwange SecondaryGRZ962213417Box 150014
ZambeziZambezi Boarding Secondary Sch.GRZ977345600Box 150022, Zambezi
ZambeziZambezi Day SecondaryGRZ8371065Box 150135, Mwinilunga
error: Content is protected !!