Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
DistrictNameRunning AgencyMobile No.Addressemail
ChamaChama Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZ6482071Box 540050, Chamachamaboarding@gmail.com
ChamaChama Day Secondary SchoolGRZ482112Box 540003, Chama
ChamaChama South Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZ977193207Box 540018
ChamaChibale Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZBox 540049, Chama
ChamaChifunda Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 540049, Chama
ChamaChikwa Day High SchoolGRZBox 5400002, Chama
ChamaKalovya Day Secondary SchoolGRZ540049, Chama
ChamaKambombo Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 540049, Chama
ChamaKatangalika Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 540049, Chama
ChinsaliChinsali Day High SchoolGRZNILBox 480228 Chinsalichinsalidaysecondary@gmail.com
ChinsaliChinsali Girls High SchoolGRZBox 480200 Chinsali
ChinsaliChipunga Primary SchoolGRZNILBox 480146, Chinsalistebbins100@gmail.com
ChinsaliKalela  Primary SchoolGRZNILBox 480156,  Chinsali
ChinsaliKalwala Secondary SchoolGRZNILP.O.Box 480046, Chinsalikalwalasecondary@gmail.com
ChinsaliKenneth Kaunda High SchoolGRZBox 480096 Chinsalikksecschool@gmail.com
ChinsaliMishishi Secondary SchoolGRZP.O.Box 480179
ChinsaliMulakupikwa Secondary SchoolGRZP.O.Box 480061, Chinsali
ChinsaliMulilansolo Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 480098 Chinsali
ChinsaliMundu  Primary SchoolGRZNilBox 480012, Chinsali
IsokaIsoka Technical Secondary SchoolGRZBox 440070 Isoka
IsokaKampumbu Secondary SchoolGRZBox 440085 Isoka
IsokaKapililonga Secondary SchoolGRZBox 440129
IsokaMicheal Chilufya Sata Secondary SchoolGRZBox 440066 Isoka
IsokaMuchinga Secondary SchoolGRZ977352075Box 440045, Isokamuchingasecondary@gmail.com
IsokaNtipo Secondary SchoolGRZ971898256Box 440050
IsokaSansamwenje Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 440116 Isoka
MafingaChanama Secondary SchoolGRZ977470337P/A Thendele Mafinga
MafingaMulekatembo Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 440043, Mafinga
MafingaMuyombe Boarding SchoolGRZBox  440121 Muyombe Mafinga
MafingaThendele Secondary SchoolGRZ972179777Box 440092 Mafinga
MpikaChambeshi SecondaryGRZNILBox 450144, Mpikana
MpikaChilonga Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 450130, Mpikana
MpikaChitulika Primary  SchoolGRZ975265408Box 450055 Mpikachitulikapri@gmail.com
MpikaChitulika Secondary  SchoolGRZ979828681Box 450055 Mpikana
MpikaChiundaponde SecondaryGRZNILP.O Box 450181, Mpikana
MpikaKabale Day Secondary SchoolGRZ214370367Box T144-Tazara, Mpika.nil
MpikaChalabesa SecondaryGRZNILBox 470147, Mpikanil
MpikaKampamba Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 450144, Mpika.na
MpikaKasenga SecondaryGRZNILP.O Box 450153, Mpikaklellychandas@yahoo.com
MpikaKatibunga Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 450139, Mpikanil
MpikaKopa Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 450144,        Mpikanil
MpikaLwitikila Girls Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)976352605Box 450021 Mpikaschlwitikila@hotmail.com
MpikaMalambwa SecondaryGRZ977329921Box T21 Tazara Mpikamalambwasec@gmail.com
MpikaMpika Boys Secondary SchoolGRZ4370197Box 410142 Mpikampikaboys@yahoo.com
MpikaMpika Day Secondary SchoolGRZNIL4500004nil
MpikaMpika State PrisonGRZ214370021Box 450144, Mpikana
MpikaMununga Day SecondaryGRZP.O.Box 450144, Mpika.na
MpikaNabwalya Day SecondaryGRZBox 450144, Mpika.na
NakondeChilolwa Day Secondary SchoolGRZBox 430198 Nakonde
NakondeDonald Siwale Tech High SchoolGRZBox 430198
NakondeIkawa Secondary SchoolGRZBox 430100
NakondeKaombwe Secondary SchoolGRZBox 430198 Nakonde
NakondeKatozi Secondary SchoolGRZ430202 Nakonde
NakondeMovu Primary ScoolGRZNILBox 430152 Nakonde
NakondeMwenzo Girls Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)Box 430097, Nakondemwenzogirls@gmail.com
NakondeNakonde Secondary SchoolGRZBox 430095 Nakonde
NakondeNtatumbila Secondary SchoolGRZ430198
NakondeNteko Secondary SchoolGRZ430198 Nakonde
NakondeNtindi Secondary SchoolGRZBox 430060
NakondeShem SecondaryGRZ430198,Nakonde
NakondeWaitwika Secondery SchoolGRZNILBox 430078 , Nakonde
ShiwanganduIlondola Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 480250,Shiwang’Anduilondolasecondary@gmail.com
ShiwanganduKabanda Day Secondary SchoolGRZNILP.0 Box 480191, Shiwang’Andu
ShiwanganduMatumbo Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZP.O Box 480191matumboddsecsch@gmail.com
ShiwanganduMukwikile Primary SchoolGRZNilBox 480191, Shiwang’Andu
ShiwanganduMulanga Day Secondary SchoolGRZNILBox 480097, Shiwang’Andu
ShiwanganduShiwangandu Day SecondaryGRZNILBox 480191
error: Content is protected !!