Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
DistrictNameRunning AgencyMobile No.Addressemail
ChilangaBaobab TrustPrivate278793Box 350099 Chilangainfo@baobadcollege.org
ChilangaBayuni Scondary SchoolGRZ977611059P.O Box 350069 Chilanga
ChilangaChinika HighGRZ01 287025Box 32505 Lusakachinikasecondary@gmail.com
ChilangaCity Of Hope Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)01-274914P.O Box 31151 Lusakacityofhopesch@gmail.com
ChilangaCity Secondary SchoolPrivate977808621Box 34843, Lusakacityeducation centre  gmail. com
ChilangaClyde Anderson Trust SchoolPrivate977342617P.O Box 380182 Chilangaclydeandersonschool@yahoo.com
ChilangaHelen Devos Christian SchoolPrivate977461968P/Bag Rw 603X Lusakacacz@gmail.com
ChilangaHesed Christian AcademyCommunity979572450P.O Box 34441
ChilangaJohn Laing Primary SchoolGRZ233456Box 100 Chawama Lusakaenalambewe@gmail.com
ChilangaKasamu Secondary SchoolPrivate845097Box 38242, Lusaka
ChilangaLebanese International SchoolPrivate977850828P.O Box 33034, Lusakalisscholl@hotmail.com
ChilangaLongridge SchoolPrivate975893222Box 350108, Chilangalongridgeschool@yahoo.com
ChilangaMakeni Islamic High SchoolPrivate211272348Box 32531, Lusakamist.zambia@yahoo.ccom
ChilangaMakeni West Wing SchoolPrivate966959572P/B Rw 25 X Chilangamakeniwestwingschool@yahoo.com
ChilangaMango Gove PrivatePrivate977418713P.O Box 34077 Chilanga
ChilangaMary Immaculate Girls Seconadry SchoolPrivate977410863P.O.Box 43755 Lusakamariaimmaculator@gmail.com
ChilangaMetropolitan Secondary SchoolPrivate975223988Box 33618 Lusakamerto@coppernet.zm
ChirunduChirundusecondary ChoolGRZ211515012Box 21 Chirunduchirundusecondary@gmail.com
ChirunduHachipilika Secondary SchoolGRZ968936793Box 157, Siavonga
ChirunduHachipilika Secondary SchoolGRZ968936793Box 21 Chirundu
ChirunduKapululira Secondary SchoolGRZ979442386Po Box 48, Chirundu
ChirunduLusitu Secondary SchoolGRZ975468262Box 8, Lusitu Sec School. Chirundu.
ChongweChongwe Secondary SchoolGRZ977210829Box 69, Chongwechongwehigh@hotmail.com
ChongweKasisi Girls Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)977696546Box 30934, Lusakakasisigirls@yahoo.com
ChongweKasisi St Theresas Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)966639435Kasisi St Theresas School, Box 35656 Lusaka
ChongweKatoba Secondary SchoolGRZ977489768Box 44 Chongwe
ChongweMargaret Mwachiyeya Secondary SchoolGRZ977846681
ChongweMikango High Sec SchoolGRZ0211-840010Box Fw, 297, Chongwe
ChongweMphango Hope Secondary SchoolGRZ977194234Box 32
KafueCharity Matipa MemorialPrivate978881278Box 360372 Kafue
KafueChipapa SecondaryGRZ977888031Box 296 Kafuechipapasecondary@yahoo.co.uk
KafueChitende SecondaryGRZ979456964Box 370223 Kafuechitendesecondaryschool@gmail.com
KafueGota-Gota SecondaryGRZ979315088Box 296 Kafue
KafueInkpot Girls Secondary  School (Pvt)Private211-846315Box 320270, Lusakainkpotschool@yahoo.com
KafueKafue Boys SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)01-212032Box 360023,  Kafuekafueboyssecondaryschool@hotmail.co
KafueKafue Day Sec. SchoolGRZ01-311259Box 360086 Kafuekafuedaysecondaryschool@yaoo.com
KafueLikasa Boys Secondary SchoolGRZ977431249P.O Box 360296 Kafuelikasaboys2@gmail.com
KafueMalundu Secondary SchoolPrivate311322Box 114, Kafue
LuangwaFeira SecondaryGRZBox 38 Luangwafeirasecondaryschool@gmail.com
LuangwaKapoche SecondaryGRZ976721533P.O. Box 74 Luangwa
LuangwaKatondwe Girls SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)979716968Box 30419, Lusakakatondwegirls@yahoo.com
LuangwaKaunga SecondaryGRZP.O. B0X 35 Luangwa
LuangwaLuangwa SecondaryGRZ977418528Box 42, Luangwa
LusakaArakan Girls Secondary SchoolGRZ01-262925Box 31967 Lusaka
LusakaArakan HighGRZ01-252533Box 51134 Lusakaarakanhigh@yahoo.com
LusakaChelston SecondaryGRZ1282775Box 310200 Lusaka
LusakaChilenje South HighGRZ261073Box 32388 Lusaka
LusakaAhmadiyya Muslim SchoolPrivate973403750Box 32345, Lusakajahmadiyya @ hot mail.com
LusakaChunga HighGRZ0977 94065Box 32080 Lusaka
LusakaCrested Crane Academy High SchoolPrivate0211840506-7P.O. Box 39569 Lusakacrestedcraneacademy@yahoo.com
LusakaDavid Kaunda Tech.GRZ260-1-244170Box 50013X Lusaka
LusakaFirstrate Secondary SchoolCommunityP.O Box 33536firstrateschool@gmail
LusakaGreenhill(Chamba Valley)Community979487918Box 39310 Lusakagreenhill-sch @yahoo.com
LusakaHighlandGRZ846404Box 33416 Lusakahighlandgrz@gmauil.com
LusakaKabanana Secondary SchoolGRZ966459971Box 30766 Lusaka
LusakaKabulonga Boys HighGRZ261861Box 320096 Lusakakaboys@iconnect.zm
LusakaKabulonga Girls HighGRZ261872Box 320098 Lusakakabgirls@iconnect.zm
LusakaKamulanga HighGRZ211 840966Box 35896 Lusaka
LusakaKamwala  SecondaryGRZ229172Box 30505 Lusaka
LusakaKamwala South Primary And Secondary SchoolGRZ213983Box 122 Chawama Lsk
LusakaKaunda Sq Secondary SchoolGRZNm7 Lusaka
LusakaLake Road Secondary School PtaPrivate01-262295Box 320042 Lusakalakeroad@zamnet.zm
LusakaLibala HighGRZ2633611Box 50018 Lusaka
LusakaLibala Stg Iii  PrimaryGRZ264187Box  380155, Lusaka
LusakaLilayi  Secondary SchoolGRZ211278856Private Bag 7lilayisecondary@yahoo.com
LusakaLilayi BasicGRZ01-278678Box 340004 Lusaka
LusakaLumumba Road Secondary SchoolPrivate975192719Po Box 38976 Lsk
LusakaLusaka Girls SecondaryGRZ1252859Box 30117 Lusakalusakagirlsbasic@yahoo.com.
LusakaLusaka High GrzGRZ251694Box 30016 Lusakadoreensonkasonka@yahoo.com
LusakaMary Queen Of Peace SchoolPrivate264470Box 320066 Woodlands Lusakastmarys@zamtel.zm
LusakaMatero Boys SecoGrant-aided (from GRZ)243501Box 32494, Lusakamaboys1966sm@gmail.com
LusakaMatero GirlsGRZ245789Box 32979, Lusakamaterogirls@yahoo.com
LusakaMatero Secondary SchoolGRZ01-242677Box 32807 Lusaka
RufunsaChinyunyu Secondary SchoolGRZ964604027P.O.Box 12, Chongwenil
RufunsaLukwipa Secondary SchoolGRZ976665743Box 1 Rufunsa
RufunsaMpanshya Secondary SchoolGRZ977801607P.O. Box 167, Chongwempanshyasecondaryschool2016@mail.co
ShibuyunjiMamvule SecondaryGRZ976327056Box Fw88, Lusakamamvuledaysec@gmail.com
error: Content is protected !!