Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
DistrictNameRunning AgencyMobile No.Addressemail
ChililabombweChililabombwe SecondaryGRZ977816127210462
ChililabombweFitobaula SecondaryGRZ968529954P.O. Box 210408, Chililabombwefitobaulasecondary@gmail.com
ChililabombweKamenza SecondaryGRZ382287P.O. Box 210006, Chililabombwe
ChililabombweKcm-Konkola Secondary Trust SchoolPrivate212 353773P/B K2000 Konkola, Chililabombweelizabethngenda@kcm.co.zm
ChililabombweMitondo SecondaryGRZ212382748P.O. Box 210480, Chililabombwe
ChililabombweMuleya SecondaryGRZ955757791P.O. Box 210008, Chililabombwe
ChingolaAmano Christian Secondary SchoolPrivate955431832P.O Box 10660, Chingolaoffice@amanocs.org
ChingolaChikola Secondary SchoolGRZ966738533Box 11203, Chingolachikolasecondaryschool@yahoo.com
ChingolaChingola Buyantashi Technical Secondary SchoolGRZ977724920Box 10085
ChingolaChingola School For Continuing EducationGRZ977823348Box 10524, Chingolachingolaskillstrainingcentre@gmail.
ChingolaChingola Secondary SchoolGRZ966854056Box 10272 Chingolachingolahigh@yahoo.com
ChingolaDon Bosco Technical SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)965325082P.O Box 11069tcchingola@gmail.com
ChingolaIpafu Secondary SchoolGRZ964911959Box 10085, Chingolaipafusecschool@gmail.com
ChingolaKabundi Secondary SchoolGRZ966927910Box 10502, Chingolakabundisecondary@gmail.com
ChingolaKcm Nchanga Secondary Trust SchoolPrivate02-351053Box 11244 Chingolamaureen sakala@kcm.co.zm
ChingolaMaiteneke Secondary SchoolGRZ964478851Box 10745, Chingolamaintenekesecondary@gmail.com
ChingolaMuchinshi Secondary SchoolGRZ968749803P.O.Box 10085
ChingolaNaboonga Secondary SchoolPrivate966848470Plot 12206 Kabundi Road Chingolanabongapvtschs@gmail.com
ChingolaNchanga Secondary SchoolGRZ965221778Box 10156, Chingolanchangasec@yahoo.com
KalulushiChambishi HighGRZ977811084Box 76, Chambishichambishisecondaryschool@gmail.com
KalulushiChati Secondary SchoolGRZ969534798Box 260296, Kalulushi
KalulushiChavuma HighGRZ0212 731832Box 260141,Kalulush
KalulushiKalulushi HighGRZ968770799Box 260122, Kalulush
KalulushiKalulushi TrustPrivate02-730646Box 260303, Kalulushiprincipal@kitwemirow
KalulushiKankonshi Secondary SchoolGRZ0977 844240Box 7064, Kalulushikankonshiprimaryschool@yahoo.com
KitweBrightway Secondary SchPrivate969208562 P.O Box 270007 Kitwebrightwayssecondaryschool@gmail.com
KitweChamboli SecondaryGRZ260212000000Box 21808, Kitwechambolisecondarysch@gmail.com
KitweChibote Girls Secondary SchoolGRZ966595210Box 20280 Kitwe
KitweChimwemwe SecondaryGRZ966843652P O Box 280086 Kitwe
KitweFaith Christian Trust AcademyPrivate9777946376361 Almalik Streetfaithchristiantrustacademy@gmail.co
KitweHelen Kaunda SecondaryGRZ224903Box 20777, Kitwehellenkaunda@gmail.com
KitweHighland Secondary SchoolPrivate977433184Box 21993 Kitwehighlandschoolkitwe@yahoo.com
KitweJustine Kabwe Secondary SchoolGRZ966947878Box 20560, Kitwe
KitweKamfinsa Day SecondaryGRZ967799795Box 20560 Kitwekamfinsasecondary@gmail.com
KitweKawama Secondary (Formerly Kamatipa Primary)GRZ967799795Box 20560 Kitwe
KitweKitwe Boy’S SecondaryGRZ212220237Box 20005, Kitwekitweboys@yahoo.com
KitweLechwe SchoolPrivate212222530Box 20830, Kitwesec.lechwe@gmail.com
KitweLima SecondaryGRZ966157920Box 20560, Kitwe
KitweMalela SecondaryGRZ97772367222095 Chamboli Kitwemalela@yahoo.com
KitweMatete  SecondaryGRZ9558196764matetebasic@yahoo.com
KitweMcm Nkana SchoolPrivate977487411P O Box 22054 Kitwerosemary.sichilima@mopani.com.zm
KitweMindolo SecondaryGRZ239133Box 20208, Kitwe
KitweMitanto SecondaryGRZ977510520P O Box 270029, Kitwemitantohighschool@yahoo.com
KitweMpelembe Secondary SchoolPrivate950367780Box 22809 Kitweadmin@mpelembesec.com
KitweMuchunga Secondary SchoolPrivate962454039Box 21695, Kitweuczmuchinga@gmail.com
KitweMukuba SecondaryGRZ212251404Box 20497, Kitwemukubasecondaryschool@gmail.com
LuanshyaDagama SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)510223Box 90102,Luanshyadagamaschool@zamtel.zm
LuanshyaDon Ottavio Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)963629327Box 90032
LuanshyaFisenge SecondaryGRZ90032
LuanshyaLuanshya Boys SecondayGRZ2511764P.O Box 90268 Luanshya
LuanshyaLuanshya Central SecondaryGRZ21515072P.O Box 90694 Luanshyaluanshyacentral@gmail.com
LuanshyaLuanshya Girl’S SecondaryGRZ2510532Box 90085, Luanshyaluanshyagirlssecondaryschool@gmail.
LuanshyaLuanshya Sch Cont.EdGRZ2-510312Box 90215, Luanshyalyaskillscentre@yahoo.com
LuanshyaMikomfwa SecondaryGRZ966010267Box 90312mikomfwasec@yahoo.com
LuanshyaMpatamatu SecondaryGRZ2515061Box 100,Mpatamato, Luanshya
LuanshyaMpelembe  SecondaryGRZ969168816Box 90032
LufwanyamaChapula SecondaryschGRZ979695957Box 260495 Kalulushichaoulasecondary@gmail.com
LufwanyamaKalumbwa Secondary SchoolGRZ969168816Box 260298, Kalulushikalumbwasch@gmail.com
LufwanyamaLufwanyama Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZ966697754Box 260495 ,Kalulushiluf.bssch@gmail.com
LufwanyamaLumanto Secondary SchoolGRZ969932680Box 260495,  Kalulushivhamoombe@hotmail.com
LufwanyamaMibenge Secondary SchoolGRZ977340552Box 260495, Kalulushina
LufwanyamaMilopa Secondary SchoolGRZ966180297Box 260495, Kalulushimilopasecondaryschool@gmail.com
LufwanyamaMulemu Secondary SchoolGRZ979823974Box 260495 Kalulushi-Lufwanyamanil
LufwanyamaMulilo Memorial Secondary SchoolGRZ968308628Box 260495, Kalulushin/a
MasaitiFiwale Secondary SchoolGRZ964000852Box 41 Masaiti
MpongweChintimfu Secondary SchoolGRZ966627322Box 12 Mpongwechintimfu@gmail .com
MpongweChisanga Secondary SchoolGRZ966747329Box 12, Mpongwejosephmobela@gmail.com
MpongweIbenga Girl’S SecondGrant-aided (from GRZ)974777074Private Bag 1,Masaitiibengagirlssecondaryschool@yahoo.co
MpongweKalweo Secondary SchoolGRZ967197943P/B7, Mpongwekalweosecondaryschool@gmail.com
MpongweKanyenda Secondary SchoolGRZ978801745Box 12, Mpongwekanyenda secondary @gmail.com
MpongweMpongwe Day Secondary SchoolGRZ967613108P O Box 140mpongweday@yahoo.com
MpongweMpongwe High SchoolGRZ211482008Private Bag 11, Mpongwe
MpongweMpongwe SouthGRZ965435431P O Box 109achipatela@gmail .com
MufuliraButondo High SchoolGRZ975254710Box 40095, Mufulirabutondosec@gmail.com
MufuliraBuyantanshi Secondary SchoolGRZ967058304Box 40463. Mufulirabuyantanshisecondary@gmail.com
MufuliraChankwa High SchoolGRZ96678910940296chankwasecondary@gmail.com
MufuliraEagle  SecondaryPrivate412124Box 41374 Mufulira
MufuliraIpusukilo High SchoolGRZ977436203Box 40029, Mufuliraipusikosecondaryschool@gmail.com
MufuliraKalanga Secondary SchoolGRZ964673443Box 41076, Mufulirakalangasecondaryschool@gmail.com
MufuliraKalukanya Secondary SchoolGRZ96852298640463kalukanyasecondary@gmail.com
MufuliraKantanshi SecondaryGRZ41036/41127Box 40639, Mufulirakantschsec@gmail.com
MufuliraMopaniPrivate02-442048Box 40672, Mufuliratyson.mtonga@mopani.com.zm
MufuliraMuf. Sch. For Cont. EducationGRZ410920Box 40421, Mufuliramufuliraskillscollege@yahoo.com
MufuliraMufulira High SchoolGRZ02- 412856Box 40894, Mufuliramufuirasecondary@yahoo.com
MufuliraMurah International Secondary SchoolPrivate977486220Box 40654 Mufulira
Ndola UrbanChifubu Secondary SchoolGRZ950676778Box 72268, Ndolachifubuhighsch@yahoo.com
Ndola UrbanDola-Hill  Primary SchoolGRZ955362726Box 72768, Ndola
Ndola UrbanDominican Convent Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)613836Box 70235, Ndoladomconventschool@yahoo.com
Ndola UrbanFatima Girls Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)966785417Box 71724, Ndolafatsch@microlink.zm
Ndola UrbanGeorge Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)9654392439Po Bo Box 71192peasgeorge@peas.org.uk
Ndola UrbanIngwe Secondary SchoolGRZ97313386770245 1 Commando Mushili
Ndola UrbanKamba Secondary SchoolGRZ966882933Box 71546, Ndola
Ndola UrbanKanini Secondary SchoolGRZ614520Box 70589, Ndola
Ndola UrbanKansenshi Secondary SchoolGRZ0966 820709Box 71854, Ndolakansenshihighsch@yahoo.com
Ndola UrbanKawama Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)977304209P.O Box 71192 Ndolapeaskawama@peas.org.uk
Ndola UrbanKayele Secondary SchoolGRZ955914501Box 71744, Ndola
Ndola UrbanLubuto Secondary SchoolGRZ0950 676778Box 71578, Ndolalubutohighschool@yahoo.com
Ndola UrbanMasala Secondary SchoolGRZ212650409Box 230062 Ndolamasalahighschool@yahoo.com
Ndola UrbanMilemu Secondary SchoolGRZ955997574Box 71739, Ndola
Ndola UrbanMuzi High SchoolPrivate964785462Box 71081, Ndola
Ndola UrbanNdeke Caritas Secondary SchoolGRZ955852338Box  72533 Ndolandekecaritassecondaryschool@yahoo.c
error: Content is protected !!