Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
DistrictNameRunning AgencyMobile No.Addressemail
ChibomboKafushi Secondary SchoolGRZ979883021Box 80849, Kabwekafushihighschool@yahoo.com
ChibomboChibombo High SchoolGRZ215274035P/B 1 Chibombochibombohighschoolboard@yahoo.com
ChibomboChibombo Day SecondaryGRZ953880164P.O Box 83 Chibombostbambs@yahoo.com
ChibomboChinyongola Day SecondaryGRZ977686080Box 80246,Kabwe
ChibomboChiyuni Day SecondaryGRZ977885870Box 80246 Kabwekabendakenneth@gmail.com
ChibomboEdenpark PrivatePrivate972038100 Box 51016, Lusakaedenparkschool@yahoo.com
ChibomboJessie Mbanga IiPrivate966097405Box 31266, Lusaka
ChibomboKabile Day SecondaryGRZ966032739Box 30244,Lusaka
ChibomboMoomba High SchGRZ97683731739001
ChibomboMwayasunka Day SecondaryGRZ96689211549 Fringillammwayasunka@yahoo.com
ChibomboNorth Park SchoolPrivate977415524Box 50472, Lusakanorthpark@gmail.com
ChibomboShifwankula Secondary SchoolGRZ977393640Box 34467 Chibombomukotajudith@gmail.com
ChisambaBanani International HighPrivate966737770P Bag Rw 199X Lusakaschooladmin@bananischool.org
ChisambaChipembi Girls SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)968404692Box 820018, Chisambaheadteacher@chipembigirls.com
ChisambaChisamba Boarding SecondaryGRZ977629377Box 80953, Kabwe.chisambaboarding@yahoo.com
ChisambaChisamba Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977319633P.O.Box 820003, Chisamba
ChisambaEmmanuel Adventist SecondaryPrivate969972966Box 820007, Chisambamunyatimaambo@gmail.com
ChisambaKabanga Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977309833P.O. Box 820027, Chisamba
ChisambaKampekete Day SecondaryGRZ979820157Box 35 Chibombomightykamps@gmail.com
ChisambaKaputi Secondary SchoolGRZ977353848P.O. Box 820060 Chisamba
ChisambaMalombe Secondary SchoolGRZ977611494P.O. Box 71, Chibombo
ChisambaMomboshi Secondary SchoolGRZ977243409P.O Box 820093  Chisambamomboshisacondaryochod2016@gmail.co
ChisambaMulungushi Agro SecGRZ979490428Box 80708, Kabwelevichilumba@rocketmail.com
ChisambaMupamapamo Day Secondary SchoolGRZ97811337891, Fringillakyayuwa@gmail.com
ChitamboChipaata Secondary SchoolGRZ977430886Box 850100, Chitambo
ChitamboJustine Mukando Secondary SchoolGRZ977176310Box 850100, Chitambogershommpundu @gmail.com
ChitamboKafinda Secondary SchoolGRZ971739960P.O Box 850100. Chitambongosajoshuamwika@gmail.com
ChitamboMabonde Secondary SchoolGRZ979421231Box 850100, Chitambo.briankapumba@gmail.com
ChitamboMisumba Secondary SchoolGRZ976370726P.O Box 850100, Chitambo
ChitamboMpelembe Secondary SchoolGRZ977133580Box 850100 Chitambo
Itezhi TezhiItezhi Tezhi Boarding Secondary SchoolGRZ979301829P.O Box 93 Itezhi Tezhi
Itezhi TezhiShimbuwa Mboombo Secondary SchoolGRZ972588966Box 66, Itezhi-Tezhi
Itezhi TezhiUphill Day Secondary SchoolGRZ260213000000Box 79 Tezhi-Tezhi
KabweAngelina Tembo GirlsGrant-aided (from GRZ)05-224145Box 10 Ngu Kabweangelinatembogirlsschool@gmail.com
KabweBwacha High SchoolGRZ52243091Box 81051 Kabwe
KabweCaritas Convent SecGrant-aided (from GRZ)224831Box 80040 Kabwecaritasschool@yahoo.com
KabweChindwin High SchoolGRZ221929Box 80947 Kabwe
KabweHighridge HighGRZ05-22409380932secondaryhighridge@yahoo.com
KabweJasmine HighGRZ977789668Box 80221 Kabwejasmineboyssecondary@gmail.com
KabweKabwe High SchoolGRZ05-222092P.O. Box 80073, Kabwekabwehighschool@iconnect.zm
KabweKabwe SkillsGRZ5225031Box 80228 Kabwekabweskillstrainingcentre@gmail.com
KabweKalonga High SchoolGRZ5221517Box 80925 Kabwekalonga.secondary@yahoo.com
KabweMukobeko High SchoolGRZ977147979Box 81250, Kabwemukobekosecondaryschool@gmail.com
KabweRaphael Kombe G H ScGRZ0977 192353Box 80964 Kabweaugastinemulenga@gmail.com
KabweStephen LuwishaGrant-aided (from GRZ)05-224787Box 81390 Kabwe, Kabweluwishastephen@yahoo.uk.com
Kapiri MposhiChika High SchoolPrivate977213683Box 810139 Kapiri Mposhi
Kapiri MposhiChipepo Secondary SchoolGRZBox 80352 Kabwechipeposecondarychl@gmail.com
Kapiri MposhiEllensmerePrivate978570965Box 81475, Kabwe
Kapiri MposhiHill Top Secondary SchoolGRZ966595146Box 810311 Kapiri Mposhi
Kapiri MposhiJohn Paul Ii SecondaryGrant-aided (from GRZ)977365071Po Box 810109 Kapiri Mposhijohnpauliisecondary@yahoo.com
Kapiri MposhiKapiri Girls TechnicalGRZ977823708Box 810045 Kapiri Mposhikapigirlstechnical@yahoo.com
Kapiri MposhiKapirimposhi Day Secondary SchoolGRZ977935121Box 810063, Kapiri Mposhijulian.msanyuma@gmail.com
Kapiri MposhiLukanda SecondaryGRZ977897560Box 810097 Kapiri Mposhisakalageofrey@ymail.com
Kapiri MposhiLukomba SecondaryGRZ979309887Box 810141 Kapiri Mposhilukombasecondary22@gmail.com
Kapiri MposhiMpunde Girls Sec SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)968448053Box 80810, Kabwempundegss@gmail.com
Kapiri MposhiMukonchi Secondary SchoolGRZ966107773Box 810306novona85@gmail.com
Kapiri MposhiPalamedesGRZ979586184Box 810117 Kapiri
Kapiri MposhiSt Pauls Sec SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)095-226272Box 80904 Kabwest pauls@zamnet.zm
LuanoMkushi Coppermine SecondaryGRZ977503238P/B 48, K/Mposhimkushicoppermine@gmail.com.
MkushiChalata High SchoolGRZ975656737 P/Bag 1 Chalatachalatasecondaryschool@gmail.com
MkushiChangilo Secondary SchoolGRZ978999599840007
MkushiChengelo SchoolPrivate26021535225Private Bag 16, Mkushichengelo@chengelo.sch.zm
MkushiChibefwe Secondary SchoolGRZ977920103840007
MkushiDelca Palms PrivatePrivate966822189Box 840010 Mkushi
MkushiFiwila  HighGrant-aided (from GRZ)976815303P O Box 840163  Mkushifiwilasecondaryschool@gmail.com
MkushiKandawo Secondary SchoolGRZ979523923810149
MkushiLuanshimba Secondary SchoolGRZ977898300Box 840007
MkushiMasansa Secondryy SchoolGRZ977377187Box 840007
MkushiMiloso Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)977837871Box 840007secondarymiloso@gmail.com
MkushiMkushi Boma Primary SchoolGRZ977176331Box 840092, Mkushi
MkushiMkushi Secondary SchoolGRZ977812621Box 840020 Mkushimkushisecondaryschool@yahoo.com
MkushiMomboshi Secondary SchoolGRZ974892463Box 840007 Mkushi
MkushiMunsakamba Secondary SchoolGRZ979286716Box 840007
MkushiMusofu Secondary SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)955856787Box 840007 Mkushi
MkushiNkumbi International CollegeGrant-aided (from GRZ)2105352085P/B 5 Kapiri Mposhinkumbi@ymail.com
MkushiNkumbi Secondary SchoolGRZ977213182Box 840007nkumbisecondary2015@gmail.com
MumbwaBulungu SecondaryGRZ965949944P.O Box 830194
MumbwaKabwanga SecondaryGRZ961931901P.O Box 830097
MumbwaKaindu SecondaryGRZ979674935830128simpokolwe77@gmail.com
MumbwaKalilwe SecondaryGRZP.O Box 830110
MumbwaMoobe SecondaryGRZ978762938830030
MumbwaMoobe Secondary SchoolGRZ978751155Box 830030 Mumbwa
MumbwaMumbwa Day SecondaryGRZ966285414P.O Box 830167
MumbwaMumbwa Secondary  SchoolGRZ01-800077Box 830038 Mumbwa
MumbwaMyooye SecondaryGRZ972849447P.O Box 34 Nangoma
MumbwaNalusanga Secondary SchoolGRZ977444927P.O. Box 830069nalusec@gmail.com
MumbwaNambala High SchoolGrant-aided (from GRZ)979480894Box 830174 Mumbwa
MumbwaNangoma SecondaryGRZ977320697830030
MumbwaNkulumazhiba SecondaryGRZ9764944820P.O Box 830030
MumbwaSanje Secondary SchoolGRZ972738101Box 830034 Mumbwa
MumbwaShakumbila SecondaryGRZ977241622P.O Box 24, Nangoma
NgabweMumbachala Secondary SchoolGRZ955378319Box 81340, Ngabwemumbachalasecschool@gmail.com
NgabweNgabwe Secondary SchoolGRZBox 81340, Ngabwe
SerenjeChimupati Primary SchoolGRZ978458493Box 850100 Serenje
SerenjeChimupati Secondary SchoolGRZ978458493P.O. Box 850100, Serenje
SerenjeIbolelo Secondary SchoolGRZ977353752Box 850039 Serenjegeorgemvula52@gmail.com
SerenjeKabamba Secondary SchoolGRZ979498868Box 850100 Serenje
SerenjeMulilima Secondary SchoolGRZ979429910P.O Box 850100, Serenje
SerenjeMupepetwe Secondary SchoolGRZ961366390Box  850046 Serenje
SerenjeSerenje Boma Secondary SchoolGRZ977206683P.O. Box 75, Serenje.
SerenjeSerenje Technical Secondary SchoolGRZ977654594Private Bag 2 Serenjeserenjetech@gmail.com
Meet the minister
Hon. David MabumbaHon. David Mabumba
Our mission
Enable and provide an education system that will meet the needs of Zambia and its people.
Our vision
Quality, lifelong education for all which is accessible, inclusive and relevant to individual, national and global needs and value systems.
error: Content is protected !!